NFL 2012 Regular Season Predictions

What follows is not necessarily exactly how I would place each team if I was asked who would finish in which position.  It is the results of me going through the entire schedule and with a little analysis predicting who will win each game throughout the season.  I will place the following predicted win totals by division.

AFC East

Buffalo 13-3

New England 12-4

New York 8-8

Miami 3-13

AFC West

Denver 10-6

San Diego 9-7

Kansas City 6-10

Oakland 5-11

AFC North

Baltimore 13-3

Cincinnati 12-4

Pittsburgh 7-9

Cleveland 3-13

AFC South

Houston 13-3

Tennessee 6-10

Jacksonville 2-14

Indianapolis 2-14

NFC East

Philadelphia 14-2

Dallas 12-4

New York 9-7

Washington 6-10

NFC West

San Francisco 14-2

Seattle 5-11

St. Louis 3-13

Arizona 3-13

NFC North

Green Bay 12-4

Chicago 12-4

Detroit 10-6

Minnesota 5-11

NFC South

New Orleans 11-5

Carolina 7-9

Atlanta 6-10

Tampa Bay 3-13
I have underlined the teams that will make the playoffs if these records transpire.  I probably won’t get any of those predictions right.  Soon to come are some Pre-preseason rankings that will be a collaboration of my own analysis combined with two of my colleagues.

About millerhour

I will probably write about a lot of things nobody cares to read. There is also a good chance I do not update this very often.
This entry was posted in NFL, Opinion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

